How Are We Doing?

Every customer has an opinion, and we want to hear them all. Criticism can help us become a better dealership whether it’s good criticism or bad criticism. You can see some of our reviews and testimonials below so that you can learn from our customers too.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we encourage you to do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam N., Calabasas, CA 21 May 2018
Really great dealership. The individuals with whom I worked with, Mark and Dan, were exceptional and really worked diligently to get us a great price. Very friendly work environment and were great in facilitating the car buying process.
5 rate
Yelp
Marvin S., Los Angeles, CA 28 Apr 2018
Accompanied my son-in-law Frank this morning to test drive the Fiat 500X at the Ellis Family store in Glendale. David was most helpful in demonstrating the car's features & facilities and, on the test drive, differentiated the car from the Mini 4-door my son-in-law & daughter already own.... Mark Gabriel then sat down with Frank and patiently worked to come up with lease vs. purchase financial alternatives for the young marrieds + baby budget. A few hours later, Frank drove off with a new 500X. No pressure. Very professional. Very relaxed. Excellent financial deal! Thank you again Mark Gabriel & David! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Aram T., Los Angeles, CA 26 Apr 2018
First and foremost, thank you so much Mark! I love my new Giulia. For anyone who's looking for a friendly salesman, Mark is your guy. From the first minute that we talked I already knew that Mark was experienced and seemed very trustworthy. There weren't any fake or cheesy sales pitches. Jus...t pure facts and a wonderful test drive. I would definitely return as a customer. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tim C., Cupertino, CA 06 Apr 2018
Just leased a Alfa Romeo Giulia. I worked with Mark who was extremely helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. He was very transparent with the pricing during negotiations and I'm very satisfied with car and the price. Would definitely recommend paying them a visit if you're in the market.
5 rate
Yelp
Chris M., Brooklyn, NY 02 Apr 2018
Got a fantastic deal on a 2018 Fiat Spider lease. David was a terrific salesperson -- helpful, responsive, informative. Sadly, the Sales Manager Dan misrepresented a number of points that resulted in a range of additional costs. I was told my remaining two lease payments would be made (they weren...9;t) -- the entire lease return process was improperly explained (resulting in bank charges I would've been able to avoid) -- and the lease term was changed at the final moment without any consultation whatsoever. Further, the GSM Rick not only refused to apologize for or correct the situation, he thought the best response was to lie, condescend and insult the customer. In fact, I look forward to whatever patronizing response he'll leave to this review. Additionally, less than two months off the sales floor, I've already had to take the vehicle in for service for two separate issues. Thankfully, the service rep Paul was incredibly helpful and communicative. Good service at the ground level, but embarrassing and infuriating at the management level. They've certainly managed to live up to the worst of the car salesman pun.UPDATE: Editing the original two-star score because of the fantastic service from Evan, the dealership manager. He reached out and made things right. Much appreciated. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
David R., Temple City, CA 31 Mar 2018
Just got Alfa Romeo Giulia from Mark & his associate (sorry I forgot his name) today, he made the whole purchase experience easy and painless,  I will definitely buy from them again.  Highly recommended.  This has been the best purchase experience I had so far buying a car.
5 rate
Yelp
Vanessa C., Alhambra, CA 28 Mar 2018
Just got my Fiat 500x this Monday. At first, I was thinking to get a 500 instead of 500x while my husband hated the mini car. Mark, the sales agent, explained everything in detail about those two car - the safety and practicality.  First, I loved my choice even though it was my first choice. I glad... that Mark convinced me.Then, Mark did not give me a look that other sales give to me. I went to a few other place, some of the agents give me the feeling  "If you do not have enough money, you should not come here" Mark made me feel good and not as pusy as the others. He did his best to conform my situation. Thanks for everything. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Annie M., Arcadia, CA 22 Mar 2018
I went to Alfa Romeo & Fiat of Glendale to test drive an Alfa Romeo Giulia, as I had narrowed it down to one of three cars that I was considering.  The internet sales manager, Mark Gabriel, had given me a couple of quotes over email, but I was not at all ready or in a position to make a final d...ecision.  After test driving the car, Mark was very eager and willing to find a good deal for me and before I knew it, I was driving out of the dealership that night with a beautiful car!  He didn't use any pressure tactics, but came up with a reasonable deal that was too tempting to pass up.  Overall the staff and experience were great.  Thank you Mark Gabriel and team for making the process painless! :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Patrick E., Downtown, Los Angeles, CA 21 Mar 2018
If you're buying a car here, but it from Dimaya! I'm probably one of the pickiest people on the planet when it comes to car shopping. It's an all day affair for me. I've now purchased 3 cars from her, and every time she has been patient, kind, diligent, and understanding. I cannot da...y enough nice things about her! Oh, and did I mention, our Gulia and two Stelvio's are unparalleled in quality and performance! Exceptional service with an exceptional product! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Fadi N., Burbank, CA 20 Mar 2018
These days, everyone gets very picky when they try to find their future car. Me in particular, I can be overboard sometimes. It took me over three visits to make my mind over the Alfa Romeo Guilia Sport Ti. I was lucky because the representative that gave me his time and showed me more than enough p...atience was Mark. Mark is something else people. I drove him crazy. At the end of the day, he never showed me one negative sign towards my pickiness. I think this guys is so talented, respected, and so so kind!! Thank you Mark and this amazing dealership for making my dream come true. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.