How Are We Doing?

Every customer has an opinion, and we want to hear them all. Criticism can help us become a better dealership whether it’s good criticism or bad criticism. You can see some of our reviews and testimonials below so that you can learn from our customers too.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we encourage you to do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zoey V., Pasadena, CA 18 Mar 2018
Mark helped me finance a sweet car in my challenging situation. He was super helpful, not pushy and explaining  everything throughly. Highly recommend this dealership and Mark if you want a great car buying experience!
5 rate
Yelp
Aida P., Los Angeles, CA 16 Mar 2018
I was recommended to visit this dealership and Mark (salesperson) in particular. I am completely satisfied with his service, his communication skills, and his desire to meet a client's needs.Thanks for everything Mark!
5 rate
Yelp
Divi C., Pasadena, CA 04 Mar 2018
I recently leased a 2017 fiat 500x from Maya at the Fiat of Glendale and I just want to say that that was one of the best experiences I've had. Maya was so helpful and not pushy at all, which I feel is the problem most of the time when dealing with sales people no matter what you are buying. My ...husband and I have been looking for a car for me and I saw the fiat and really liked the price and the look. Maya has a fiat 500x and even though she mentioned how much she loved hers, she was very informative about all of the cars they sell there. We came back a couple times and she really took the time to give us space to really consider our options. Once we test drove the 500x, I knew it was the right choice. Thank you so much to Maya, Dan and the rest of  team for working with us to get this beautiful drive. You made the experience enjoyable! I recommend Fiats and especially this branch. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary S., Sun Valley, CA 01 Mar 2018
Mark is who you want to see! He helped me surprise my mom with a brand new beautiful Alfa! He works hard to get you the deal you need! (:
5 rate
Yelp
Katya G., Los Angeles, CA 28 Feb 2018
Many thanks to mark, he has amazing personality and great customer service on top of knowledge the cars. He was very patient while I looked around and gave me many options to consider. He also knew everything about each car he showed me giving me all the options when deciding what car would best sui...te my needs and what I may or may not need In a car! I would ask for mark if you walk into the dealership if your considering buying from this brand. Even if you don't buy a car you will get all the details you need to feel confident when you do decide to buy Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Edgar G., Glendale, CA 28 Feb 2018
Ask for Mark - he is a great and easy going. Not pushy. He tells all the details and explains everything. This is great fiat dealership, a lot of cars, big selection and knowledge stuff with great customer service.Thank you mark.
5 rate
Yelp
Alexander M., Glendale, Los Angeles, CA 24 Feb 2018
Mark Gabriel is the guy to visit! A person that assisted me and my clients in the past, he made sure to go above and beyond - and not play games like the other la la landers dealerships, and ot only that, he gave us a astonishing pricing on a Alfa Romeo Ghulia TI. Better than any one else in Souther...n California. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jacob S., Beverly Hills, CA 23 Feb 2018
Just got home with my 2018 black/red Gulia. I never write reviews, but I felt compelled to after my amazing experience at Alfa of Glendale. To start off, Rick and Mark were true professionals. After a week of going back and forth with other dealerships, Mark and Rick went straight to the point and o...ffered me a deal that no one else could match. I got in at 7:30pm, and was out by 9pm - what a hassle free experience that beat all of my expectations. fyi - this dealership beat offers from OC Alfa & Van Nuys Alfa, to name a few, but essentially beat all dealerships down to San Diego (I did my due diligence in car shopping, that's for sure). Even auto brokers couldn't get me a better deal... this place is the real deal. I am 100% satisfied! They treated me with respect and I can say with absolute certainty that I will be a repeat customer. Mark even gave me his cell number just in case I had any questions down the road. 5 stars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Drake D., Pasadena, CA 05 Feb 2018
Great experiences with my new 2018 fiat spider! Amazing guy here, they know what you need and give you the best price with no bullshit!
5 rate
Yelp
Eli K., Torrance, CA 02 Jan 2018
The best  car  Dealership I've been in my life and mark he is super  helpful  sales  man thank you so much  for  the good experience
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.