How Are We Doing?

Every customer has an opinion, and we want to hear them all. Criticism can help us become a better dealership whether it’s good criticism or bad criticism. You can see some of our reviews and testimonials below so that you can learn from our customers too.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we encourage you to do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebecca K., Glendale, CA 18 Dec 2017
I just leased a 2018 Fiat Spider and I had a wonderful experience at this dealership.    Aaron Lange my Sales Associate was amazing!  He was knowledgeable about this car and had answered all my questions.   The financial service department was excellent.  I would highly recommend this place!  ...Look for Aaron Lange he's the best in town! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kate S., Long Beach, CA 18 Dec 2017
This is how car buying should be: straightforward, pleasant, trustworthy, no-nonsense. Negotiated via email, got prices in writing and they stuck to it when we showed up, were polite, timely and smooth with process, no B.S. like some other dealers (you know who I mean OC Fiat!!!). Car was ready to r...oll and we are very happy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yoshi M., La Puente, CA 11 Dec 2017
Just got home with our new 2018 Alpha Romero Stelvio Sport.  What a great little SUV.  It has the get up and go like you want from a sports car but the space of an SUV.  Dimaya (our salesperson) was GREAT!  She is very detailed and doesn't pressure you into buying.  We came in to check out ...Alpha Romero and Dimaya took us to the back lot where they keep their surplus.  WOW what a selection.  We test drove the Stelvio's and found the one we wanted.  Alfa Romero & Fiat of Glendale, you have a treasure in Dimaya.  She is not only professional and knowledgable, she is truly caring and compassionate.  One thing that I would like to add is that Dimaya deserves a trip to the Alfa Romeo plant in Italy so that she can truly appreciate the company she represents.  You don't find many sales representatives that deserve a 5 star rating.  Dimaya is a 12 star in our books.  We're recommending her to our friends and family members looking to purchase a new car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Angelina R., Lancaster, CA 06 Dec 2017
Last night I got Alfa Romeo Stelvio Ti from this dealer. Not only the Sales Manager, MARK GABRIEL, gave me incomparable prices but also he provided superior customer service!!! He had active listening ability which made it easy for me to explain what futures I'm looking in the car. I would stron...gly recommend everyone who is looking Alfa Romeo cars call Mark @ (818)823-5138 and get the best price with great service!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tae Y., San Fernando, CA 05 Dec 2017
I recently leased a 2017 Guilia from Mark and my experience has been absolutely phenomenal. I have always found purchasing/leasing at car dealerships to be excruciatingly painful and exhausting. But Mark is very upfront and direct with you in giving you straight facts and figures which I found very ...refreshing. He went above and beyond to help my sister get her dream car and she couldn't be happier. It should be noted that this review is primarily my experience with Mark and process of leasing a vehicle here and not about after-sale services. I have heard mixed reviews in service area so that remains to be seen and I'll update my review after my first service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marcus L., Los Angeles, CA 02 Dec 2017
I just bought a 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio here. I have to say that I was impressed with the staff and the selection of vehicles. I felt comfortable with my salesmen Mark Gabriel and Harvey!! Mark answered my questions well and Harvey was very thorough with his explanations as well. I would definitely ...recommend them to anyone in the market. Dan Orel, the manager, did a great job and was easy to talk to. Lastly, they have great prices which is a huge plus. Thanks for all ur help guys!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jay K., Simi Valley, CA 02 Dec 2017
I can't say enough. The best car buying experience I have ever had. Dan helped me out from beginning to end. He was texting me back and forth, calling, finding the right vehicle for me, they found the right vehicle and sent someone up to drive it down 90 miles, detailed it, drove it off the lot ...that day! Honestly, I went to a couple other Alfa Romeos in the area prior to this and I just felt so respected and well treated well in Glendale, and that's why I went with them. They also gave me the best price hands down. Every interaction along was a well oiled machine. The staff has no attitudes or pressure sales techniques. Everyone was super down to earth, real and accommodating. I also really love the Stelvio! Thanks Dan for all your help! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gevik P., Burbank, CA 01 Dec 2017
Dan Orel, internet sales manager at Fiat of Glendale, was super friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We sat down and worked to come up with a deal we both could agree on. Best part about the whole experience was I didn't feel like I was pressured or up-sold on anything.  Will definitely come b...ack to them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jonathan K., Los Angeles, CA 28 Nov 2017
What can I say....the mgmt and staff here are awesome. I walked away with my Stelvio in a jiffy and with a smile. Great experience.
5 rate
Yelp
Mark H., Woodland Hills, CA 27 Nov 2017
I just leased a 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia for my wife from Alfa Romeo of Glendale and it was the best car buying/leasing experience I have ever had and I have bought and leased more than 15 cars in my life.  I dealt with Mark Gabriel, Internet Sales Manager who couldn't have been more pleasant and... straight forward to deal with.  We had already test driven the car months ago and knew what we wanted so all that needed to be agreed upon was the what features he had on the car color combination of our choice and the price.  This took all of 10 minutes on the phone, Mark sent me an Application to run my credit, which I received almost immediately after hanging up with him.  I completed the Application and it immediately sent it back to him.  I was approved within minutes by Rick Greene, the Sales Manager and Ally Bank and promised that they would have the car washed, a full tank of gas and ready upon my arrival at the dealership, which they did!  I spent about 30 minutes in Finance to sign the paperwork which really only took 10 minutes but, Jeff Edelstein was so nice and friendly that we chit chatted for the other 20 minutes.  Then, Mark thoroughly explained every feature (and there is a lot) and how it all worked.  He even set some of our favorite radio and satellite stations to get us started.  We could not be happier with the car and the way we were treated by Mark, Rick and Jeff!  You guys rock!  My lease will be coming due in a few months and I will definitely be coming back for a 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio!  I will refer everyone I know to you Mark and look forward to working with you soon!  Thanks again for your professionalism and a fantastic overall experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.