How Are We Doing?

Every customer has an opinion, and we want to hear them all. Criticism can help us become a better dealership whether it’s good criticism or bad criticism. You can see some of our reviews and testimonials below so that you can learn from our customers too.

If you want to write us a review of your own, then we encourage you to do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it, read it, and take your words to heart.

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Monica C., Alhambra, CA 21 Nov 2017
Best car buying experience ever. I didn't have to haggle with them. Dimaya is the best sales rep and an absolute professional. She knows the Fiats and loves what she does. The sales manager and finance guy made my whole buying experience a pleasure. I left understanding what features my new Fiat... 500X has to offer. I didn't even feel like I was buying a car. Easiest car buying experience ever. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
May O., Studio City, CA 21 Nov 2017
Let me tell  you, if you ever go to this place you will never go wrong with Dan Orel. He really turned our whole view of this dealership around completely. From the beginning to the end he was incredibly generous and stuck with his word throughout the whole thing. He was simply amazing, I have neve...r met a dealer that cares so much about his customers. So seriously... MAKE SURE YOU ASK FOR HIM RIGHT WHEN YOU GET THERE HE WILL TAKE THE BEST CARE OF YOU!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gabriel J., Glendale, CA 18 Nov 2017
Mark was awesome! Made the process easy and fast. He helped us get a car at the $199 lease special. I did not think that car dealership would actually honor same deals as they advertise, but this dealer made It very easy. If you go there, make sure you ask for Internet Manager Mark
5 rate
Yelp
Tom S., Marina del Rey, CA 18 Nov 2017
Way to go Rick & Mark!  Love the new car. Just ask Mark for secret code "toms special" and take 1/2 off your next car.
5 rate
Yelp
Meghan P., Los Angeles, CA 08 Nov 2017
I didn't really want to buy a car, but the car I was driving at the time was literally hobbling on its last leg. When I overheated on the 405 in the middle of rush hour traffic, I decided enough was enough. I knew I wanted a new, albeit affordable, car with up-to-date amenities and a bold interi...or/exterior design. After shopping around, I knew I wanted a Fiat 500. I went through TrueCar, and this dealership just happened to have the exact car I was looking for at a great price. I called and spoke to sales associate Mark, who informed me they were having an end of the quarter sale, so I said I'd make it out to Glendale (on Halloween) so long as I could get in and out in two hours. Done. They got super slammed, but everyone was working really hard to make sure that test drives, financing, and detailing was handled well. Car buying has always been a s*** show experience for me, but I came in with a no-hassle offer, a pre-approved financing offer in-hand, and worked with a great team to get me the car I really love. Thanks Mark and team. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex O., Glendale, CA 24 Oct 2017
I was contacted by Rodrigo, as he offered to make things right for me after acknowledging things that went wrong with my experience. I think that was a nice gesture on their part to reach out to me, therefor i change the stars to 5 stars.
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan S., Los Angeles, CA 11 Oct 2017
Brian Prader is your man! He was awesome, attentive, friendly, and was accommodating to our needs. Worked with me and my friend and got her the car she wanted for the perfect price! Even gave us a gifts! I already have a fiat and was having it serviced somewhere else with ok service, but will be def...initely going here from now on! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jacques E., Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA 11 Oct 2017
I just leased a Fiat 500e from Fiat of Glendale, and it was by far the most pleasant experience I've ever had with auto industry professionals. I test drove the car last weekend with Dimaya. She was very knowledgable and patiently answered all of my questions. She certainly did not pressure me t...o buy/lease.After calling around several other Fiat dealerships in the LA area, I realized a few were offering slightly better deals in terms of the drive off / down payment fee, but Fiat of Glendale was able to match the other offer, so I went in yesterday to lease the car. Dimaya was off, but Rodrigo was also very kind and patiently walked me through the whole process and explained the features of the car. While we were waiting for the finance department, we had a great conversation. Muito obrigado, Rodrigo and Dimaya!In terms of the car, the Fiat 500e is great! I previously drove an electric smart car, which was functional for the city, but the electric Fiat feels like an upgrade in every department. And it's only $88/month to lease. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Glen H., Los Angeles, CA 09 Oct 2017
Dan Orel was incredible to work with when I leased the Alfa Romeo Guilia, Dan was very attentive, listened as to my needs in a car, and was as patient as patience gets, I was a difficult customer and Dan was Cool calm and collected, when people ask where I got  my car I tell them Ellis Family Store...s Glendale Alfa Romeo and Fiat, ask for Dan Orel. Dan worked a great deal on my car and instead of buying another car that I had gone in to buy I got the Alfa.....and am very happy with it and very Happy to say my experience at this dealership with Dan was incredible. So Thank You Dan Orel. AAAA+ Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alan I., Beverly Hills, CA 24 Jul 2017
I just leased a new Alfa from Glendale Alfa Romeo. the GM Rick gave a great deal and the salesperson Dimaya Lazcano was awesome! This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Only took1hour to do the deal. I Could not be happier with the car or this dealership!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.